On 29 June 2022, *ORRCA*

On 29 June 2022, *ORRCA* team led by President Sri Manas Das, VP Smt Archana Tayade , Treasurer Gangadhar ,MC Member Mohan , Krishna Kumar Gowda and P Kulkarni met *BBMP Chief Commissioner Sri Tushar Girinath IAS and discussed various issues related to ORR and arterial roads like Roads development, Pothole clearance, SWD maintainance, streetlights , encroachment clearance etc.* Mahadevapura Zonal Commissioner Dr Trilokchandra IAS , JC Sri Venkachalapathy KAS, Chief Engineer Sri Prahlad and other BBMP officials were present.

Leave a Reply